Qualified teams for the 2022 FIFA World Cup

FOOTBALL - FIFA Women's World Cup 2023
Date : July to August 2023
Watch Free - ESPN+, Fubo TV, Zattoo, ITV, DAZN
Watch Online Anywhere - Try Express VPN - Top VPN For Football Streaming

So we have a total of 29 teams qualified for the 2022 FIFA World Cup and another three teams will be decided in the upcoming qualifiers in June. As fans from all 29 eligible countries will be watching the 2022 FIFA World Cup draw with anticipation. Friday 1st In April, the World Cup draw will take place in Doha in the shadow of high-rise buildings, with the evening focusing on real sport after a build-up clouded by numerous off-pitch issues over the awarding of the tournament. . The tournament schedule for the 22nd FIFA World Cup is already available from November 21, 2022.

In Friday’s competition at the Doha Exhibition and Convention Centre, In Pot One, France will be one of the top seeds, along with former World Cup champions Cafu and Lothar Matthaeus. serving as aids to the drawing of lots. While fans from the 29 qualifying countries will eagerly watch the draw, there are still three places available for this year’s World Cup made up of 32 teams which will be expanded to 48 teams in the 2026 edition.

  • Qatar
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Brazil
  • France
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Spain
  • Serbia
  • England
  • Swiss
  • Netherlands
  • Argentina
  • Iran
  • South Korea
  • Japan
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Ecuador
  • Uruguay
  • Canada
  • Ghana
  • Senegal
  • Portugal
  • Poland
  • Tunisia
  • Morocco
  • Cameroon
  • United States
  • Mexico

In the Doha draw, the following teams qualified for the 2022 FIFA World Cup:

Now that the draw is official, it looks like the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 is getting closer. Once the group stage pairings have been determined, it’s possible to start making educated guesses as to which teams will be best placed to advance.

The draw for the 2022 FIFA World Cup group stage has recently been completed and the matches can be watched now. England managed to land the United States in Group B. Mexico and Argentina will face off in Group C. Luis Suarez, Uruguay and Argentina will try to prevent Cristiano Ronaldo from winning the World Cup final in Group H.


Denmark, Germany, Belgium, France, Spain, Serbia, Croatia, Switzerland, England, Portugal, Poland and the Netherlands.


Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Ecuador.


Host Qatar, South Korea, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Japan


Senegal, Cameroon, Morocco, Tunisia, Ghana

North and Central America and the Caribbean

United States, Canada, Mexico

Of the 32 qualifying places, 29 have been decided.

The playoffs have not yet been decided, with 1 team from the region qualified for the final:

European play-offs

Wales v Scotland or Ukraine

Intercontinental play-off

Peru versus United Arab Emirates or Australia

New Zealand v Costa Rica