FIFA World Cup 2022 Opening Ceremony Start Time Country Wise

FOOTBALL - FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar
Date : November to December 2022
Watch Free - ESPN+, Fubo TV, Zattoo, ITV, DAZN
Watch Online Anywhere - Try Express VPN - Top VPN For Football Streaming

The opening ceremony of the FIFA World Cup in Qatar will be held on November 20, 2022. This article will guide you to watch the opening ceremony of the FIFA World Cup at the exact time. Find your country’s timings for the opening ceremony to begin. The FIFA World Cup is one of the most watched sporting events in the world. Every four years football fans around the world gather to watch their countries compete for the coveted title of world champion. As the excitement for this year’s tournament mounts, many people are wondering when the opening ceremony will begin in their country.

In Qatar, the ceremony will begin at 4 p.m. local time on Sunday, November 20, 2022. The ceremony was originally scheduled to take place the day after the opening game but has been brought forward to allow for more excitement around the event. This means that the first game will feature the hosts or defending champions, as in previous years.

So whether you’re cheering on your home team or just can’t wait to watch some great football, be sure to tune in to the opening ceremony of the Qatar 2022 World Cup.

2022 FIFA World Cup Opening Ceremony Start time in each country

For the love of the game and for all football fans who would not want to miss the opening ceremony at any cost, here is the start time of the FIFA World Cup opening ceremony in each country. Read on and jot down the information so you don’t miss a second of the exciting ceremony.

FIFA World Cup Opening Ceremony Start Time
2022 FIFA World Cup Opening Ceremony Start Time

The date of the opening ceremony will be November 20, 2022

  • India: 7:30 p.m.
  • Qatar: 5:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 9:00 a.m.
  • Japan: 11:00 p.m.
  • Bangladesh: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States: 9:00 a.m.
  • UK: 3:00 p.m.
  • Canada: 9 a.m.
  • Australia: 00:00
  • Spain: 3:00 p.m.
  • Norway: 3:00 p.m.
  • Germany: 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 11:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: 11:00 a.m.
  • Croatia: 3 p.m.

We will update other country timetables in the coming days.