European Qualifiers 2022 FIFA World Cup Broadcast List & TV Guides Country wise

FOOTBALL - FIFA Women's World Cup 2023
Date : July to August 2023
Watch Free - ESPN+, Fubo TV, Zattoo, ITV, DAZN
Watch Online Anywhere - Try Express VPN - Top VPN For Football Streaming
FOOTBALL - FIFA World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers Matches Live
Date : Sep.2019 - March 2022
Watch Free - Zattoo, ITV, DAZN [ UK ]
Watch Online Anywhere - Try Express VPN - Top VPN For Football Streaming

FiFa World Cup 2022 Qualifiers matches are already started. Are you a big fans of European football and want to watch live your favourite players ? You are coming at the right place. Check the broadcast list & choose your local broadcaster, but if there are no local broadcasters in your area, when you are travelling and your working place, you can use VPN to watch World Cup European qualifiers live online free anywhere.

Quick Guide : Watch World Cup Qualifiers Live Anywhere in 3 steps

1. Get Express VPN. [ 49% off + 3 months Free ]
2. Connect to a server location in US
Go to ESPN +, ESPN App or Fubo TV

And Start watching for free.
Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch Match online kindly contact Express VPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Try #1 Trusted VPN in the World & Watch Football Live Anywhere49% off on Annual Plan

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN to Watch this Football Match because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all devices, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days Risk-free trial.

Territory              Rights holder      Ref         Notes

 Albania    –   RTSH, SuperSport    

 Andorra  –  RTVE, Mediaset España, TF1, M6              

 Armenia   –  Armenia TV, Shant TV 

 Austria – ORF, DAZN 

 Azerbaijan   – CBC Sport, Idman TV 

 Belarus – Belteleradio 

 Belgium    – RTBF, RTL, Medialaan, Eleven Sports  

 Bosnia and Herzegovina    –   Nova BH, Nova Sport, Sport Klub  

 Bulgaria  –  BNT   

 Croatia – ova TV, Sport Klub  

 Cyprus  – CyBC, Cytavision Sports

 Czech Republic  – ČT, Sport1 

 Denmark  – Discovery Networks 

 Estonia – ERR, All Media Baltics 

 Faroe Islands –    KvF, Discovery Networks  

 Finland – NENT       

 France  – TF1, M6, L’Equipe   

 Georgia   –   GPB, Silk Sport  

 Germany   –   ARD, ZDF, RTL, DAZN 

 Gibraltar    –  GBC  

 Greece – Cosmote Sport, Open TV 

 Hungary   –   MTVA, Sport1 

 Iceland – RÚV, 365 

 Ireland – RTÉ, Virgin Media, Sky Sports 

 Israel   – KAN, Sport1, Sport 5  

 Italy –    RAI, Mediase

 Kazakhstan  –   QAZTRK [26]       

 Kosovo – RTK, SuperSport   

 Latvia   – All Media Baltics  

 Liechtenstein   –   Landeskanal, SRG SSR     

 Lithuania      –  LRT, All Media Baltics 

 Luxembourg     – RTL, Eleven Sports  

 Malta  – PBS 

 Moldova    –  GMG 

 Montenegro   –  Nova M, Nova Sport, Sport Klub 

 Netherlands   –   NOS, Ziggo Sport  

 North Macedonia     –   Sport Klub  

 Norway      –         TV2  

 Poland  – TVP, Polsat   

 Portugal   –   RTP, Sport TV  

 Romania             Pro TV, Digi Sport     

 Russia   Match TV, Channel One

 San Marino        San Marino RTV, RAI, Mediaset  

 Serbia   Nova S, Nova Sport, Sport Klub  

 Slovakia              RTVS, Sport1     

 Slovenia              Šport TV, Sport Klub     

 Spain    RTVE, Mediaset España 

 Sweden               TV4       

  Switzerland       SRG SSR, CH Media, DAZN       

 Turkey  TRT, S Sport    

 Ukraine               Media Group Ukraine    

 United Kingdom              ITV, S4C, Sky Sports     

Territory              Rights holder      Ref

 Asia (unlisted countries)     

 Australia             Optus Sport       

 Brazil    Facebook, WarnerMedia              

 Brunei  Astro SuperSport          

 Cambodia           CBS       

 Caribbean           ESPN    

 Central America              SKY       

 China    CCTV, iQiyi        

 Hong Kong         Cable TV, Hong Kong Open TV   

  Indian subcontinent       Sony Ten        

 Indonesia           Mola TV           

 Japan    DAZN    

 Macau  TDM     

 Mexico SKY      

 Middle East and North Africa     beIN Sports    

 Myanmar      –      Sky Net

 New Zealand     Sky Sport            

 Puerto Rico       ESPN, Univision 

 South America  DirecTV Sports, ESPN   

 South Korea      SPOTV  

 Sub-Saharan Africa         SuperSport, StarTimes  

 Taiwan Eleven Sports 

 Tajikistan            TV Varzish, TV Futbol    

 United States    ABC, ESPN, Univision     

 Uzbekistan         Uzreport TV, Futbol TV  

 Vietnam              VTVCab, K+   


From 2022 onwards, the rights will be effectively until the UEFA Euro 2028 due to additional two years extension.[56]


Territory              Rights holder      Ref         Notes

 Austria – ORFServusTV


RTBFVTMEleven Sports


 Denmark             TV2        [62]       

 Estonia Viaplay  [63]       

 Faroe Islands     KvF         [64]       


YleC More


 Greece Nova Sports        [66]        GRE

 Hungary              Spíler TV              [67]       

 Iceland NENT     [68]       

 Israel    Sports Channel  [64]       

 Latvia   Viaplay  [63]       

 Lithuania            Viaplay  [63]       

 Luxembourg      Eleven Sports     [61]       


NOSZiggo Sport


 Norway               TV2        [70]       





Antena 1Prima TV

 Sweden               NENT    



RTBF and RTL hold FTA French-language rights for both Belgium team fixtures and Nations League (including final) respectively. Medialaan holds the FTA Dutch-language rights.

ARD and ZDF hold FTA rights for Germany team Nations League matches, plus a final match. RTL holds FTA rights for Germany’s European Qualifiers and friendly matches.

Cosmote Sport broadcasts all matches while Open TV broadcasts only Greece team fixtures and Nations League Finals.

RTÉ exclusively broadcasts live coverage of Republic of Ireland qualifiers.

ITV exclusively broadcasts all England qualifiers and pre-tournament friendly matches live.

S4C broadcasts in Welsh all matches featuring Wales.

Sky broadcasts Scotland, Wales (in English) and Northern Ireland exclusively live, plus every other qualifier except any matches involving England, all Nations League matches (including England) and in-season friendly matches live.